Contacts

For information about euroformula : info@euroformulaopen.net

 

GT Sport Organización                              

 Juan Bravo, 17 bajo dcha.  E – 28006 Madrid Ph: +34 91 432 27 50 Fax: + 34 91 578 05 82 info@gtsport.es    www.gtsport.es


Contact details:

CEO-GTSport

Jesús Pareja

jesus.pareja@gtsport.es

 

Managing Director

Carolina Sintes

carolina.sintes@gtsport.es

 

Assistant Management

Almudena Coppel

almudena.coppel@gtsport.es

 

Sporting Management

Jose Miguel García

jmiguel@gtsport.es

 

Technical Department

Luis Isasi

tecnicos@gtsport.es

 

Logistic & Spare Parts

Luis Mayoral

lmayoral@gtsport.es

 

Press Department

Alfredo Filippone

alfredo.filippone@eleven.intl.com

Christian Traginer

prensa@gtsport.es

 

Administration Department

Felipe Rodríguez

felipe@gtsport.es